Enroll

Select Your Commercial Loan Partner

The team at County National Bank is able to work with businesses across mid-Michigan to find the right business loan solutions. If you’re looking for a loan to start your business or expand, CNB has all the expertise and guidance to help you find the right solution. Rollover each photo for contact information.

Hillsdale

 

Eric Potes

AVP - Commercial Loan Officer

517-439-6008

Eric.Potes@CountyNationalBank.com

 

Lois Howard

Vice President - Commercial Loans

517-439-0438

Lois.Howard@CountyNationalBank.com

Lenawee

 

Chris Clarke

Vice President - Commercial Loans

517-902-0010

Chris.Clarke@CountyNationalBank.com

 

Ron Haber

2nd Vice President - Commercial Lending

517-448-7547

Ron.Haber@CountyNationalBank.com

Jackson

 

Bill Jors

Vice President - Commercial Loans & Business Development

517-768-0056

Bill.Jors@CountyNationalBank.com

 

Dave Kreger

2nd Vice President - Commercial Loans

517-768-0056

David.Kreger@CountyNationalBank.com

 

Chad Rumsey

AVP - Commercial Loan Officer

517-768-7201

Chad.Rumsey@CountyNationalBank.com

 

John Waldron

Senior Vice President

517-768-0053

John.Waldron@CountyNationalBank.com

 

Neil Wagler

Commercial Lender

517-782-0715

Neil.Wagler@CountyNationalBank.com